Microsoft Office 365

Summer Reading

IXL

 

 

Calendars

School Year Calendar:

2016-2017 Preschool Calendar 

2016-2017 School Calendar - revised last day

2017-2018 School Calendar

Monthly Calendar:

June 2017

Cafe Menu - June 2017

Breakfast

Lunch

Shared Services

Logo

Handbook
images
Picture Gallery

Chess Club

 

Chess Club 2016 -2017

Please see Mr. Travarelli with any questions

Chess – Subject to change

Revised Dates 2016-2017

3:05pm – 4:05pm

 

 

Wednesday 1-25-17

Friday 1-27-17

Tuesday 1-31-17

Friday 2-03-17

Tournament Week

Monday 2-06-17

Tuesday 2-07-17

Wednesday 2-08-17

Thursday 2-09-17

Friday 2-10-17

Tournament Week

Monday 2-13-17

Tuesday 2-14-17

Wednesday 2-15-17

Thursday 2-16-17

Friday 2-17-17

End of Chess Club Party

Friday 2-24-17